Our Team

National Contractors, Inc. is made up of a core team of individuals who help ensure that projects are run professionally and smoothly. We have a great group of site superintendents that pride themselves on their commitment to both our company and our clients.

Our office staff is composed of the following individuals:

David Fritz
President
dfritz@ncigc.com

Michael Dudley
Vice-President
mdudley@ncigc.com

Bob Brandt
Project Manager
bbrandt@ncigc.com

Dan Rundquist
Project Manager
drundquist@ncigc.com


Derrick Diedrick
Project Manager
ddiedrick@ncigc.com

Kristin Moan
Project Manager
kmoan@ncigc.com

Maurissa McNellis
Office Manager
mmcnellis@ncigc.com

Marie Stousland
Office Coordinator
mstousland@ncig .com